School of Music > Faculty & Staff > Faculty by Department > Musical Studies Faculty

Musical Studies Faculty

Musical Studies is made up of faculty in the areas of composition/musicianship, music education, performing arts management, bachelor of arts in music, and sound recording technology.


Christopher Wendell Jones​, Director, musicanship and composition
Susanne Baker, musicianship
Natasha Bogojevich, musicianship
Katherine Brucher, World Music
Joe Clark, musicianship
Cathy Ann Elias, musicianship
Nomi Epstein, musicianship
Geoff Farina, musicianship
Fredrick Gifford, musicianship and composition
David Grant, musicianship
Anna Grau Schmidt, musicianship
John Henes, musicianship
Jae Hwang-Hoesley, musicianship
Jeffrey Kowalkowski, musicianship
Christopher Lemons, musicianship
Bradley Robin, musicianship
Junichi Steven Sato, musicianship
Michael Staron, musicianship
Mischa Zupko, musicanship

Composition Page