School of Music > Community Music > Concerts & Events > PERFORMATHON 2020 Donors


​​​​Performathon 2020 Donors 

The listing below reflects contributions made between July 1, 2019 and June 1, 2020 to the Community Music Division of DePaul University’s School of Music


Anonymous (1)
CME Group 


Valerie Chang and Ian Jacobs
Samantha and Joel Cohen
Beatrice Orzac


Jin and Shahid Ahmed
Martha Garcia Barragan and David Oskandy
The Branson Family
Sunil and Cheryl Cutinho
Jong and Yumy Lee Kim
Annmarie Neumeier
Kristine Suzuki and Alex Sasieta


Susanne and David Baker
Ran Bao
J. Richard Cummings and Maryann Miskiewicz
Danielle and Harel Deutsch
Marci Jarog
Erica Kuhlmann
Stephen and Helen Lee
Maureen C. Lesak and Karl Flener
The Nicolas Family
Andrea Swank and Harlan Powell
Regina Syrkin
Peter and Leah Talmers


Rana Abraham and Sam Abbas
Nidhi Agrawal and Noah Weiss
Luisa Marcelino-Backman and Vadim Backman
David E. Baker
Joan Gillespie Balcsik and Michael Balcsik
Dominic and Alison Barrington
Amy Barton
The Bason/Colman Family
Jeannie and Jeff Beech
Patricia Blagojevich
Dorothy Brauer
Elizabeth Brausa and Chris Brathwaite
Victoria Buchanon and Payman Sattar
Rosemary Corrigan
Robert and Oana Danciu
Anna Maria Fantuzzi and Damiano Rondelli
Robert Fields
Stephen and Helene Gabelnick
Michael Gorman
Allison Hahr and Jon Spanbauer
Ellen Hu and Xingguo Pan
Namratha Kandula and John Schneider
Allen Khan
Renata and Stanislaw Kuciemba
Kathleen Lahiff
Alina and Sorin Lazar
Josephine Lee and Kevin McConkey
W. Michael and Katherine Lisec
Mihaela Corina Lobont
Ying Lu and Min Cheng
Rosemary Malizia
Teresa Moskalewicz
Suzanne and Michael Schmidt
Tuvaan Shagdarsuren
Allen and Caroline Shoenberger
Alicia Slusarczyk-Chlebus and Edward Chlebus
Alan and Paula Sprecher
Michele Taylor
Ying Wu

Up to $99

Engrique Anaya and Elena Carvajal
Martha Ash
Andrew Bahnfleth and Nori Choi
James and Laura Beaulieu
Judy Bundra
Genna Chanenson and Greg Guttman
Felicia and Dennis Clotworthy
Diane Esparrago
Diane Fronko
The Hart Family
Jia Jia and Lei Zhao
Ronda Johnson
Sara Jones
Sophia and William Lee
Kai Lu and Tze-Liang
Pat MIkos
Vince Plunti
Ben Polancich
Anne Riopelle
Jhonatan Roldan
Kathleen Rundell
Carol Setapen
Monica Swope
Kathryn Thomas and Humberto Iniguez
Chris Williams
Leslie Wilson