School of Music > Admission & Aid > Visit > College Fairs

DePaul School of Music on the Road

This fall, our admissions team will be traveling throughout the country to talk with high school juniors and seniors about the first steps in starting a music career at DePaul. Review the schedule below and register for an event in your area.

SEATTLE
Tuesday, September 17 from 6:30-8:30pm
Fischer Pavilion - Seattle Center

Register

SAN FRANCISCO
Thursday, September 19 from 7-9pm
Santa Clara Convention Center

LA COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS

Friday, September 20
LACSHA – 5151 State University Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90032

SAN DIEGO
Saturday, September 21 from 1-3pm
University of San Diego - Hahn University Center

Register

LOS ANGELES
Sunday, September 22 from 1-3:30pm
UCLA - Ackerman Union

Register

IDYLLWILD
Monday, September 23 from 12-2pm
Idyllwild Arts Academy

NEW ORLEANS
Monday, September 30 from 3-5pm
New Orleans Center for Creative Arts

CINCINNATI
Monday, September 30 from 6:30-8:30pm
Xavier University - Cintas Center
KANSAS CITY
Thursday, October 3 from 6:30-8:30pm
Union Station Kansas City - Grand Plaza

INTERLOCHEN
Sunday, October 6 from 1-3pm
Interlochen Center for the Arts

Register

CLEVELAND
Sunday, October 12 from 1-3pm
John Carroll University – Dolan Science Center

Register


OBERLIN

Monday, October 14 from 4:30-6:30pm
Oberlin Conservatory

HOUSTON
Thursday, October 16 from 7-9pm
Rice University - Grand Hall

Register

DALLAS
Tuesday, October 17 from 6:30-8:30pm
Dallas Market Center – Freeway Hall

Register


ORLANDO
Florida Music College Fair
Thursday, October 17 from 7-9pm
Orlando Science Center

WEST PALM BEACH
Friday, October 18
Dreyfoos School of the Arts

CHICAGO
Thursday, October 24 from 7-9pm
UIC Forum

Register

ATLANTA
Monday, October 28 from 7-9pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Register

WASHINGTON D.C.
Sunday, November 3 from 1-3:30pm
Duke Ellington School of the Arts

Register

PHILADELPHIA
Monday, November 4 from 7-9pm
Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts

NEW YORK
Tuesday, November 12 from 6:30-9pm
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center

Register

​​​​​